Instituciones Políticas

Ordenar Por: ApellidoNombre
Alissandra T. Stoyan
Estadounidense
Doctora en Ciencia Política
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Kansas State University
stoyan@ksu.edu
Ana Carolina Garriga
Argentina
Doctora en Ciencia Politica
University of Pittsburgh
University of Essex
carolina.garriga@essex.ac.uk
Annabella España-Nájera
Guatemalteca/Canadiense
Doctora en Ciencia Política
Universidad de Notre Dame
California State University, Fresno
aespanajera@csufresno.edu
Carolina Curvale
Argentina
Doctora
New York University
FLACSO Sede Ecuador
ccurvale@flacso.edu.ec
Denise Paiva
Brasileña
Doctora
Universidad de São Paulo/Brasil
Universidade Federal de Goiás
denise@ufg.br
Emilia Simison
Argentina
Candidata a Doctora
Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT)
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
simison@mit.edu
Kristin N. Wylie
Estadounidense
Doctora
University of Texas at Austin
James Madison University
wyliekn@jmu.edu
Luciana Polischuk
Argentina
Magíster
Universidad Nacional de San Martín
Florida State University
lucianapolischuk@gmail.com
Luciana Santana
Doctora
Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais (UFMG)
Universidade Federal de Alagoas
lucianasantana@ics.ufal.br
Magda Hinojosa
Estadounidense
PhD
Harvard University
Arizona State University
School of Politics and Global Studies
Magda.Hinojosa@asu.edu